Granting Sync Permission only possible if enabled via Policy

James Von Alamag shared this idea 7 months ago
Needs Review

Can there be a setting for this for our users? We are afraid that an internal user might mistakenly apply this to one of our users and this will somehow lead to them having a full drive. We only want our Admins to be able to apply this permission

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file